ICC Champion Trophy 2017: Australia Vs New Zealand Live Steaming From Edgbaston

Sumera Saeed | June 2, 2017 | category: Cricket

The ICC Champion Trophy 2017 is started yesterday with the opening match between England and Bangladesh at Kennington Oval, London. The opening match of ICC Champion Trophy 2017 is won by England by 8 wickets. Today Australia  Vs New Zealand match will be played at Edgbaston, Birmingham.

Australia Vs New Zealand second ICC match will start on 2:30 Pm at Pakistan Standard Time.

Teams News:

Australian squad: Steve Smith (captain), David Warner, Pat Cummins, Aaron Finch, John Hastings, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell, James Pattinson, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade and Adam Zampa.

New Zealand Squad:: Kane Williamson (Captain), Luke Ronchi (wk), Ross Taylor, Martin Guptill, Tom Latham, Corey Anderson, Neil Broom, Jimmy Neesham, Colin de Grandhomme, Adam Milne, Trent Boult, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jeetan Patel, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee

Read Also  Pakistan Vs New Zealand 2nd ODI Live Streaming From Saxton Oval, Jan 8

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live Streaming:

  •     Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Star Sports India
  •     India: DD National (Only Indian matches), Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3 and also on Hotstar

Cricket lovers can watch the live streaming of Australia Vs New Zealand at PTV Sports here.

Click Here For Live Streaming

More from my site

Read Also  Telenor Brings Up To 50% Discount on 3G/4G Devices, Smartphones and iPhones

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *