ICC Champion Trophy 2017 Final: Pakistan Vs India Live Streaming From Kennington Oval

Sumera Saeed | June 18, 2017 | category: Cricket

Pakistan is all set to take on India in the ICC Champion Trophy 2017 Final today on 18th June at Kennington Oval. India hold it grip on semi final by defeating Bangladesh in the 2nd Semi final of the ICC Champion Trophy 2017 on 15th June at Edgbaston, Birmingham, while Pakistan defeated England in the 1st 2nd Semi final of the ICC Champion Trophy 2017 on 14th June at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff.

The ICC Champion Trophy 2017 started on 1st June with the opening match between England and Bangladesh at Kennington Oval, London.

Pakistan Vs India ICC Trophy 2017 Final match will start on 2:30 Pm at Pakistan Standard Time, 5:00pm (IST), 12.30 (GMT) and 13:30pm (local).

Read Also  14th Edition of Health Asia International Exhibition & Conferences All-Set To Start in Punjab

Teams News:

Pakistan Squad: Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Fahim Ashraf, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Hafiz, Mohammad Amir, Junaid Khan, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Fakhar Zaman.

Indian Squad: Virat Kohli (captain), R Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Shikhar Dhawan, MS Dhoni , Ravindra Jadeja,  Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rohit Sharma, Hardik Pandya, Umesh Yadav, Yuvraj Singh, Mohammed Shami.


Pakistan to Win

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live Streaming:

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Star Sports India

India: DD National (Only Indian matches), Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3 and also on Hotstar

Read Also  Hammer of Thor Capsules for Men Available in Pakistan

Cricket lovers can watch the live streaming of Pakistan Vs India at PTV Sports by clicking below:

                                   Click Here

More from my site

Read Also  flynas Expands Its International Reach to Pakistan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *