After showing poor performance in for the ICC match against India, Pakistan is all set to take on South Africa in 7th match of ICC Champion Trophy 2017.

The fourth match of ICC Champion Trophy 2017 has been played between Pakistan and India. Rain intercepted the play a number of times but Pakistani team remained fail to chase the total of 319 runs.

Today on 7th June Pakistan vs South Africa seventh ICC match will be palyed at Edgbaston, Barmingham.

Time of Match:

Australia Vs Bangladesh fifth ICC match will start on 5:30 Pm at Pakistan Standard Time, 5:00pm (IST), 12.30 (GMT) and 13:30pm (local).

Teams News:

Pakistan squad: Sarfraz Ahmed (captain),  Haris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Junaid Khan, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Fahim Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hafeez, Shadab Khan, Shoaib Malik, Rumman Raees.

South Africa squad: AB de Villiers (captain), JP Duminy, Faf du PlessisImran Tahir, Keshav Maharaj, Hashim Amla, Farhan Behardien, Quinton de Kock, , Imran Tahir, David Miller, Morne Morkel, Chris Morris, Wayne Parnell, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada and Dwaine Pretorius.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live Streaming:

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Star Sports India

India: DD National (Only Indian matches), Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3 and also on Hotstar

Cricket lovers can watch the live streaming of Pakistan vs South Africa at PTV Sports here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *