The ICC Champion Trophy 2017 started on 1st June with the opening match between England and Bangladesh at Kennington Oval, London. England won the opening match by 8 wickets.

The second match of ICC Champion Trophy 2017 has played between Australia and New Zealand. Both the teams got 1-1 point as the rain interrupted the yesterday match at Edgbaston, Birmingham.

Today the third match of ICC Champion Trophy 2017 will be played between Sri Lanka and South Africa at Kennington Oval, London.

Sri Lanka Vs South Africa third ICC match will start on 2:30 Pm at Pakistan Standard Time.

Teams News:

South Africa squad: AB de Villiers (captain), Hashim Amla, Farhaan Behardien, JP Duminy, Quinton de Kock, Faf du Plessis, Keshav Maharaj, David Miller, Morne Morkel, Chris Morris, Wayne Parnell, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada and Imran Tahir.

Read Also  Pakistan Vs Australia Second Test Day 1 Live Streaming and Scores

Sri Lanka squad: Angelo Mathews (captain), Dinesh Chandimal, Niroshan Dickwella, Asela Gunaratne, Chamara Kapugedera, Nuwan Kulasekera, Suranga Lakmal, Lasith Malinga, Kusal Mendis, Nuwan Pradeep, Seekkuge Prasanna, Kusal Perera, Thisara Perera, Lakshan Sandakan and Upul Tharanga.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live Streaming:

  • Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Star Sports India
  •  India: DD National (Only Indian matches), Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3 and also on Hotstar

Cricket lovers can watch the live streaming of Sri Lanka Vs South Africa at PTV Sports here.

Click here for Watching the Live Streaming of PTV Sports.

More from my site

Read Also  CarFirst raises ‘Pakistan’s biggest rounds of series ‘A funding’ to Reinvent How We Trade Used Cars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *