Business News and Technology Updates Of Pakistan

Pakistan Super League Second Edition Schedule, Time and Venue

Pakistan Super League Second Edition Schedule, Time and Venue


Sumera Saeed | November 3, 2016 | category: Cricket

Pakistan Super League Second Edition Schedule, Time and Venue

The Pakistan Super League Second Edition (PSL 2) 2017 is scheduled to start on 7th February 2017 in UAE. Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has yet to officially announce the PSL2 schedule but the tentative dates are given below.

Total 24 t20 matches will be played between the five teams that include 3 playoffs and a final match that will be played at Lahore.  The PSL 2 tournament will be hosted by UAE in Dubai and Sharjah.

Pakistan Super League 2017 Second Edition Schedule for February

 1st T20 | Thur Feb 9

Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
2nd T20 | Fri Feb 10

Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators
15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
3rd T20 | Fri Feb 10

Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
4th T20 | Sat Feb 11

Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars
15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
5th T20 | Sat Feb 11

Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
6th T20 | Sun Feb 12

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
7th T20 | Wed Feb 15

Read Also  West Indies don’t want to tour to Pakistan

Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
8th T20 | Thu Feb 16

Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
9th T20 | Fri Feb 17

Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators
15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
10th T20 | Fri Feb 17

Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
11th T20 | Sat Feb 18

Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars
15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
12th T20 | Sat Feb 18

Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
13th T20 | Sun Feb 19

Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
14th T20 | Mon Feb 20

Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
15th T20 | Thu Feb 23

Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
16th T20 | Fri Feb 24

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars
15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
17th T20 | Fri Feb 24

Read Also  Pakistan Vs. West Indies 3rd ODI Live Streaming and Scores

Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
18th T20 | Sat Feb 25

Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings
15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
19th T20 | Sat Feb 25

Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
20th T20 | Sun Feb 26

Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Playoff 1 | Tue Feb 28

Team 1 vs Team 2
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Playoff 2 | Wed Mar 1

Team 3 vs Team 4

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Playoff 3 | Fri Mar 3

Winner P2 vs Runnerup P1

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Final | Tue Mar 7
Winner P1 vs Winner P3
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

Cricket Teams Squads for Pakistan Super League 2

More from my site

Read Also  T20 Squads for Pakistan Vs. England 2016 Cricket Series

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *