Pakistan Test Squad For New Zealand Tour 2016: Sharjeel In Hafeez Out

Pakistan Test Squad For New Zealand Tour 2016: Sharjeel In Hafeez Out

The chief selector Inzamam ul Haq on today has finalised the 16-members Test squad of Pakistani Cricket team for New Zealand tour 2016.

After the consultation with team Head Coach Mickey Arthrur and the Test captain captain Misbahul Haq, National Selection Committee and Inzamam ul Haq finalized the test team squad for New Zealand.

The selectors decide to opt Sharjeel Khan and out Muhammad Hafeez for the test Squad for New Zealand. Zulfiqar Babar also be not the part of the test squad.

Pakistani cricket team will play two Test matches in the New Zealand tour starting from 17th November, 2016.

The first Test match between Pakistan and New Zealand will be played from 17th to 21st November at Hagley Oval, Christchurch and second Test will be from 25th to 29th November at Seddon Park, Hamilton.

Read Also  PCB Declared ODI and T20 Squads For West Indies Tour

Pakistan Cricket Team Test Squad for New Zealand:

Misbahul Haq (captain), Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Amir, Azhar Ali, Sami Aslam, Sharjeel Khan, Yunus Khan, Wahab Riaz, Rahat Ali, Sohail Khan and Imran Khan Sr.

More from my site

Read Also  Pakistan vs. England 3rd ODI Match on 30 August 2016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *