Pakistan vs. England Cricket Series 2016 schedule, Live Streaming, Live Scores and Cricket Squads

Pakistan is all set to paly 1st ODI cricket Match 2016 against England Today on 24th August at 6:00 PM at Rose Bowl, Southampton. Stay with us for Live Scores.

Pakistani Cricket Team Squad for ODi Series vs. England:

Azhar Ali (captain),  Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan,   Babar Azam, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Shoaib Malik, Umar Gul, Mohammad Amir, Sami Aslam, Sarfraz Ahmed,  Sharjeel Khan, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah

England Cricket Squad for ODi Series vs. Pakistan

Eoin Morgan (captain), Liam Dawson, Chris Jordan, Alex Hales, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Jos Buttler, David Willy, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes,

Pakistan Vs. England Cricket Series 2016 ODI Schedule:

Match Date and Day Venue Time
1st ODI 24 Aug, Wednesday Rose Bowl, Southampton  18:00 PKT
2nd ODI 27 Aug,



Lord’s, London


 14:30 PKT
3rd ODI 30 Aug,


Trent Bridge, Nottingham   18:00 PKT
4th ODI 1 Sep,


Headingley, Leeds   18:00 PKT
5th ODI 4 Sep,


Old Trafford, Manchester   14:30 PKT


The Pakistan vs. England ODI series will be followed by a T20 Match Series between Pakistan and England on 7th September, 2016.

To watch Pakistan Vs. England 1ST ODI Match and LIVE Scores, click on the links below:

TenSports Live Streaming

ESPN Live Streaming

Sky Sports 2 Live Streaming

PTV Sports Live Streaming


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *