Pakistan Vs. West Indies 2nd T20 Match Live Scores and Streaming

Pakistan Vs. West Indies 2nd T20 Match Live Scores and Streaming

After winning the 1st Twenty 20 match against West Indies, Pakistan is all set to play the 2nd T20 on Saturday, 24th September, 2016 at Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

Pakistan, by defeating West Indies by 9 wickets in 1st Twenty 20 match, is leading with 1-0 from the 3 T20 match series.

The third T20 match between Pakistan and West Indies will be played on 27th September, 2016 at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.

Pakistan Vs. West Indies Cricket Series to begin on 23rd September 2016

Pakistan Cricket Team T20 Squad against West Indies:

Sarfaraz Ahmed, (Captain), Hasan Ali, Muhammad Amir, Wahab Riaz, Sohail Tanvir, Muhammad Nawaz, Shoaib Malik, Sharjeel Khan, Khalid Latif, Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan, Imad Wasim, Umar Akmal, Saad Nasim and Rumaan Raees.

West Indies Cricket Team T20 squad against Pakistan:

Carlos Brathwaite (captain), Jason Holder, Evin Lewis, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Nicholas Pooran, Rovman Powell, Andre Russell, Marlon Samuels, Samuel Badree, Dwayne Bravo, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Jerome Taylor and Chadwick Walton


  • Pakistan to Win.

For further match updates, Live Streaming and Live scores, stay in touch with Daytimes. You can watch the Live Streaming of PTV Sports for 2nd Twenty 20 match between Pakistan and West Indies at 9:00 PM tonight.

Streaming offline

You can also watch PTV Sports Live Here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *