Pakistan Vs. West Indies Test Squad

Pakistan Vs. West Indies Test Squad

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has officially declared the Pakistan Cricket Team Test Squad for the first Test Match against West Indies. It’s the Asia’s first Day-night test match which would be played with Pink Ball in UAE.

Pakistan is all set to play 1st Test Match form three test match series against West Indies on 13th October, 2016 in United Arab Emirates (UAE), after Defeating West Indies in 3 Twenty20 and 3 One Day International matches.

Pakistan will start the 1st Test match with a pink-ball at the Dubai International Stadium.

The first Test Match will be on 13th October, the second Test on 21st October in Abu Dhabi, and the third Test Match in Sharjah on 30th October, 2016.

Read Also  Q2 Sees a Small Dip in Global Confidence but Outlook for Pakistan is Improving

Baber Azam will also be the part of the 3 Test Squads against West Indies.

Pakistan Test Squad:

Misbah-ul-Haq (captain), Mohammad Nawaz, Sarfraz Ahmed, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Amir, Azhar Ali, Sami Aslam, Asad Shafiq, Babar Zaman, Imran Khan, Wahab Riaz, Sohail Khan, Zulfiqar Babar, Rahat Ali

On the other hand Muhammad Hafiz will not be the part of test Squad as his fitness is suspicious.

For further details about Test matches against West Indies, Live Scores and Live Streaming of PTV Sports stay in touch with

More from my site

Read Also  Pakistan Vs Australia ODI Series to Start on 13th January 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *