PSL 3 2018 Drafting Ceremony

PSL 3 2018 Drafting Ceremony. The PSL 3 2018 drafting ceremony was held in Lahore yesterday on 12th November. The six teams including Lahore Qalandars, Quetta Gladiators, Karachi Kings, Islamabad United, Peshawar Zalmi and Multan Sultans selected players for the PSL 3 2018. The Pakistan Super League (PSL) third edition is schedule to start in … Continue reading PSL 3 2018 Drafting Ceremony