Public Holidays in Pakistan in 2018

Public Holidays in Pakistan in 2018. Today you will find here the complete detail about the Public Holidays in Pakistan in 2018. The New Year is just around the corner and with the New Year there will more festivals and the occasions of celebration.  Public Holidays in Pakistan in 2018 are observed as per the Islamic calendar for religious festivals and the Gregorian calendar for civil occasions. Government has not yet announced the official public holidays in Pakistan in 2018 but as per details the following list shows how much public holidays will be in 2018, beside Eid ul Fitr and Eid ul Azha.

Here is the list of public holidays in Pakistan in 2018

Date Day Holiday
5 Feb Monday Kashmir Day
23 Mar Friday Pakistan Day
2 Apr Monday Easter Monday
1 May Tuesday Labour Day
15 Jun Friday Eid ul-Fitr
16 Jun Saturday Eid ul-Fitr Holiday
17 Jun Sunday Eid ul-Fitr Holiday
14 Aug Tuesday Independence Day
22 Aug Wednesday Eid ul-Azha
23 Aug Thursday Eid ul-Azha Holiday
12 Sep Wednesday Ashura
13 Sep Thursday Ashura
21 Nov Wednesday Milad un-Nabi
25 Dec Tuesday Christmas Day
25 Dec Tuesday Quiad-e-Azam Day
26 Dec Wednesday Day after Christmas

The official notification by the  Interior Ministry of the government of Pakistan for the Public Holidays in Pakistan in 2018 will be posted here.

Public-Holidays-in-Pakistan-2018-Daytimes

Here is the notification of optional holidays in Pakistan in 2018

Public-Holidays-in-Pakistan-2018-Daytimes-1

You can follow us on Twitter, add us to your circle on Google+ or like our Facebook page to keep yourself updated on all the latest from Technology, Entertainment, Sports, Gadgets, Latest Government Jobs, Cooking Recipes, Health and Beauty, Autos and Vehicles and Much.

Summary
Public Holidays in Pakistan in 2018
Article Name
Public Holidays in Pakistan in 2018
Description
Public Holidays in Pakistan in 2018. Today you will find here the complete detail about the Public Holidays in Pakistan in 2018.
Author

More from my site

Read Also  Business Community Stands United with Government and Armed Forces against American Threats

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *