Business News and Technology Updates Of Pakistan

Ramadan-2017-in-Pakistan

Ramadan 2017 Likely To Start On May 27


Sumera Saeed | May 9, 2017 | category: News

The Holy Month of Ramadan 2017 1438 Hijri is likely to begin on 27th May 2017 and is expected to end on 25th June. Fasting is believed to be one of the most significant pillars of Islam that heartens the Muslims to search for blessings of Almighty Allah.

The Ramadan ends when the first crescent of the new moon of Shawal is sighted again to celebrate Eid ul Fitr. Ramadan Calendar 2017 timings is available on this page with Ramadan Sehr o Iftar timetable.

You can below watch the Ramadan 2017 calendar, Time tale and complete schedule.

Ramadan Weekday Date Sehar Time Iftar Time
1 Saturday 5/27/17 4:17 am 7:16 pm
2 Sunday 5/28/17 4:16am 7:16 pm
3 Monday 5/29/17 4:16 am 7:17 pm
4 Tuesday 5/30/17 4:15 am 7:17 pm
5 Wednesday 5/31/17 4:15 am 7:18 pm
6 Thursday 6/1/17 4:15 am 7:18 pm
7 Friday 6/2/17 4:14 am 7:19 pm
8 Saturday 6/3/17 4:14 am 7:19 pm
9 Sunday 6/4/17 4:14 am 7:19 pm
10 Monday 6/5/17 4:14 am 7:20 pm
11 Tuesday 6/6/17 4:14 am 7:20 pm
12 Wednesday 6/7/17 4:13am 7:21 pm
13 Thursday 6/8/17 4:134am 7:21 pm
14 Friday 6/9/17 4:13 am 7:22 pm
15 Saturday 6/10/17 4:13 am 7:22 pm
16 Sunday 6/11/17 4:13 am 7:22 pm
17 Monday 6/12/17 4:13 am 7:23 pm
18 Tuesday 6/13/17 4:13 am 7:23 pm
19 Wednesday 6/14/17 4:13 am 7:23 pm
20 Thursday 6/15/17 4:13 am 7:24 pm
21 Friday 6/16/17 4:13 am 7:24 pm
22 Saturday 6/17/17 4:13 am 7:24 pm
23 Sunday 6/18/17 4:13am 7:24 pm
24 Monday 6/19/17 4:14 am 7:25 pm
25 Tuesday 6/20/17 4:14 am 7:25 pm
26 Wednesday 6/21/17 4:14 am 7:25 pm
27 Thursday 6/22/17 4:14 am 7:25 pm
28 Friday 6/23/17 4:14 am 7:26 pm
29 Saturday 6/24/17 4:15 am 7:26 pm
30 Sunday 6/25/17 4:15 am 7:26 pm
Read Also  Shell Starts Selling V-Power Fuel in Pakistan

The Eid ul Fitr 2017 is likely to be celebrated on 26th June 2017 in Pakistan.

For further information stay tuned.

More from my site

Read Also  Petition Filled in LHC for Public Holiday On Iqbal Day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *