WhatsApp Bug Lets You to Delete Messages Even After 7 Minutes. WhatsApp recently launched the new WhatsApp total recall features which permits you to delete messages you sent wrongly. But there is another feature that lets you to delete messages “WhatsApp Bug”.
The WhatsApp Bug lets you delete the sent message even after 7 minutes. The company revealed that the facility to delete messages for everyone would only be accessible for 7 minutes after a message had been sent.
To be precise, the option ‘Delete Message for Everyone’ would vanish after 7 minutes. The check exists to stop misuse of the feature.
The WhatsApp Bug is available on the current version of the application and the users can open the delete window before 7 minutes after sending the message and keep the window open.
Users can delete the message they have sent by tapping on the ‘Delete for Everyone’ button, after the 7 minutes have passed.
However, it can be anticipated that WhatsApp will deal and fix this bug in their next update which might be rolling out in a few days.
For further updates stay tuned with daytimes.pk